Coaches

Ivan Kovacevic

Director of Coaching

(817) 727-2159

Ikovacevic7@yahoo.com

Dejan "Milo" Milosevic

Director of Coaching

(817) 805-0586

milo1519@yahoo.com

Benji Valcik

Academy Director

(817) 319-3525

bvalcik@yahoo.com

Jesse Slattery

South Director of Coaching

(817) 995-6734

jessey_slattery@yahoo.com

Fernando Galvan Arredondo

Director of Soccer Conduct

(682) 554-6304

fer73@me.com

Jesus Castro Espinoza

Goalkeeper Coach

(817) 435-3565

jesus_cast9@live.com

Alek Cosio

Staff Coach

(817) 733-0738

alekcosio@live.com

Irvin Ramirez

Staff Coach

(817) 716-9496

irvin.ramirez11@yahoo.com

Jose Salazar

Staff Coach

(817) 933-1137

jose.ed.salazar96@gmail.com

Carlos Alberto Saldana

Staff Coach

(817) 614-4106

carlosasaldana1970@hotmail.com

Jose Almeida

Staff Coach

(682) 553-8841

josh.goldstein16@gmail.com

Pablo Da Silva

Staff Coach

(414) 712-6308

pablosoccer1980@gmail.com

Josh Goldstein

Staff Coach

(817) 296-1458

jalmeida01987@gmail.com

Luis Bremauntz

Assistant Coach

(817) 343-7193

luis.bremauntz@aa.com